Staff and Faculty

Professional Science Master's Program Staff

Dagmar Beck
Director
Professional Science Master's
713-348-3188
dkbeck@rice.edu

Lindsey Hodge
Program Administrator
Professional Science Master's
713-348-2372
Lh29@rice.edu

Mailing Address

Rice University
Professional Science Master's
6100 Main St.
203 Keck Hall, MS 103
Houston, TX 77005

Professional Science Master's Faculty

Applied Chemical Sciences Faculty Advisors

gil

Dr. Michelle Gilbertson

Michelle.L.Gilbertson@rice.edu

Tolya

Dr. Anatoly Kolomeisky

Tolya@rice.edu

tour

Dr. James Tour

Tour@rice.edu

Zubarev

Dr. Eugene Zubarev

Zubarev@rice.edu

Bioscience and Health Policy Faculty Advisors

cates

Dr. Susan Cates

mscates@rice.edu

wagner

Dr. Daniel Wagner

dswagner@rice.edu

matthews

Dr. Kirstin Matthews

krwm@rice.edu

Environmental Analysis Faculty Advisors

cohan

Dr. Daniel Cohan

cohan@rice.edu

evan s

Dr. Evan Siemann

siemann@rice.edu

hopkins

Dr. Loren Hopkins

hopkins@rice.edu

Space Studies Faculty Advisors

alexander

Dr. David Alexander

dalex@rice.edu

rodi

Dr. Patrick Rodi

patrick.rodi@rice.edu

Subsurface Geoscience Faculty Advisors

zelt

Dr. Colin Zelt

czelt@rice.edu

scott

Dr. Erik Scott

Erik.Scott@rice.edu